Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch

with special guests Papa Roach, I Prevail and Ice Nine Kills

Five Finger Death Punch

with special guests Papa Roach, I Prevail and Ice Nine Kills

Event Details

Watch the Official lyric video for FFDP's debut single "Inside Out"

Five Finger Death Punch premiered the debut single from F8, “Inside Out” one of the most personal songs that the band has released to date.


Listen to FFDp's debut single "Inside Out"

Pre-order the digital F8 album

Coinciding with the unveiling of their next massive tour, Five Finger Death Punch have announced their long awaited eighth studio album, titled F8. The album will be released globally on February 28, 2020.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive an instant download of “Inside Out” along with two other new tracks before the release on February 28. The album will be available in the following formats: CD, digital download, mastered for iTunes download, double gatefold vinyl and picture disc vinyl. The band also curated special F8 merchandise bundles of albums with exclusive t-shirts, hoodies and more, available for pre-order now as well.  

F8 track listing

F8 was produced by Five Finger Death Punch with long time producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed, Slash, etc). See the full tracklisting for F8 below. 


  1. F8
  2. Inside Out
  3. Full Circle 
  4. Living The Dream
  5. A Little Bit Off
  6. Bottom Of The Top
  7. To Be Alone
  8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
  9. Darkness Settles In
  10. This Is War
  11. Leave It All Behind
  12. Scar Tissue
  13. Brighter Side Of Grey
  14. Making Monsters (BONUS)
  15. Death Punch Therapy (BONUS)
  16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) (BONUS)

Follow Five Finger Death Punch





 Apple Music


Text “5FDP“ to 888-295-5337 (U.S. only) or sign up for the email list at to receive breaking Five Finger Death Punch news!

Follow Papa Roach

Follow I Prevail

Follow Ice Nine Kills