Premium Sales & Service Team

Nicole Houin

Director, Premium Sales and Service

Fun Fact: If its on the water I love it, including scuba diving, snorkeling, surfing, and deep sea fishing!

Nicole.Houin@313presents.com
313-471-7311

Ron Thatch

Manager, Premium Service

Fun Fact: I am the #1 DC fan on the planet. I know every single detail about Destiny’s Child career and I am unashamed!

Ronald.Thatch@313Presents.com
313-471-7314

Landon Starks

Account Executive, Premium Sales

Fun Fact: I believe the Weeknd is the greatest performer of all time… Would love to hear your argument against it

Landon.Starks@313presents.com
313-471-7312

Griffin Marinez

Account Executive, Premium Sales

Fun Fact: In my free time, I love attending sporting events, music festivals, and spending time up north Michigan with family & friends.

Griffin.Marinez@313presents.com
313-471-7330

Mike Rau

Account Executive, Premium Service

Fun Fact: I play the guitar, bass, and drums. I love Metallica and am a huge speaker nerd and vinyl collector.

Michael.Rau@313presents.com
313-471-7309

Courtney Howard

Account Executive, Premium Service

Fun Fact: I have 3 Siamese Cats

Courtney.Howard@313Presents.com
313-471-7056